关于我们的公司

关于

关于我们的公司

        AIRPORTELs是一家综合性高、服务意识强的公司,专门从事高质量的运送和寄存服务。我们的综合交付和寄存方式使我们能够为旅行者提供创新的解决方案,为我们服务的客户提供惊人的价值。

AIRPORTELs Luggage Delivery Service at Suvarnabhumi
60356
+
顾客
156927
+
行李
313281
+
节省时间(分钟)
376621
+
距离(公里)
服务

我们提供什么?

        忘记交通堵塞或者携带沉重的行李乘坐公共交通的体验,AIRPORTELs通过提供便利来提高您旅行的质量。我们可以快速安全的运送和寄存您的行李。

        AIRPORTELs通过SMS发送照片通知您所有运送行李的过程。每一件行李都将成功交付以及有高达100000泰铢的保险。目前我们在泰国有6个柜台:

  • 素万那普国际机场位于 B楼,机场快线区
  • 廊曼国际机场位于1楼,2号航站楼9号门
  • Terminal21位于1楼,东京区
  • MBK商场位于6楼,B区
  • Central World 位于1楼,Groove区
  • Central Phuket 酒店位于G楼

        我们不仅仅在机场和酒店,您能在任何地方找到AIRPORTELs,甚至是购物商场, 如果您去Siam片区,您能在附近的MBK商场找到AIRPORTELs. 如果您去Asoke片区,您仍能在旁边的 Terminal 21 商场找到AIRPORTELs。同时我们能运送您的行李从商场到机场或酒店,反之亦然。

行李运送

AIRPORTELs在曼谷的行李运送服务价格为:300 泰铢,行李不受尺寸,重量或距离限制。对于体育迷来说,AIRPORTELs也可以为您寄送运动器材。我们接受高尔夫球袋和自行车的寄送,并会小心保管它。泰国各城市之间的行李运送价格从700泰铢起。

行李寄存

AIRPORTELs寄存行李价格100 泰铢/天。把您的物品存放在我们这里,解放您的双手去探索城市,不必带着沉重的行李。我们有宽敞的储藏室以及24小时的安全保障。我们在曼谷的每一个柜台都接受手提电脑之类的电子设备的寄存。我们保证行李不会受到任何损害或顾客的隐私被入侵。对于运动迷们,AIRPORTELs提供运动装备寄存。我们知道找到一个存放这种装备的地方有多困难。AIRPORTELs接受自行车,高尔夫球袋,和各种类型的行李寄存。

5 out of 5
Everything was perfect. I will be and touch with a more detailed message when I return to Bangkok. Very  satisfied with AIRPORTELs service. Nice people and excellent service, will be using again! Thank you
<span class='p-name'>Shuang</span>
Backpacker
5 out of 5
First time using the service and was impressed with the timely pick up from the hotel to the ease of tracking the bags to the alert when bags arrived at Suvarnabhumi airport desk. The service made it possible to make use of extra time to move around the city without worrying about our baggage.
<span class='p-name'>Anna</span>
Expert travel
5 out of 5
Quick and simple! I dropped my luggage off at AIRPORTELs desk right after going through customs, and it was kept at my hotel well before the expected time. Made my first day in Bangkok worry-free and more enjoyable, not to mention travel in the city much more efficient
<span class='p-name'>Linda</span>
Leisure Traveler
5 out of 5
The service was great, very efficient, and staff were very courteous and helpful. I was very impressed and would absolutely recommend AIRPORTELs to friends and family. Thank you
<span class='p-name'>Celine</span>
Leisure Traveler

        行李运送并不是唯一的服务.AIRPORTELs也代表曼谷短期和长期的行李寄存服务。您可以在AIRPORTELs的素万那普机场柜台,廊曼机场柜台,MBK中心柜台,Central world柜台和21号航站楼柜台寄存行李。每天69泰铢起。对于在曼谷寻找长期行李寄存的顾客来说,AIRPORTELs为此提供了更多的优惠活动。

         AIRPORTELs为了行李运送服务提供了更远的距离和更广的范围.AIRPORTELs真正了解旅行者。泰国不仅仅只有曼谷是旅游胜地,还有许多城市需要探索.AIRPORTELs提供前往清迈的行李运送服务,您可以在那里学习兰纳文化并呼吸山区的新鲜空气。如果普吉岛是您的下一个目的地,AIRPORTELs提供前往普吉岛的行李运送服务,您可以尽情享受海滩氛围,并沉浸其中。

 

 

      AIRPORTELs不仅可以从曼谷送行李去其他城市,也可以从其他城市送行李至曼谷。这意味着您可以把行李从普吉岛送到曼谷或清迈。这项服务支持当天送达。您在早上6点之前预订,并在下午12点之前放下行李(酒店或柜台)。您将在下午6点后领取行李。只需在AIRPORTELs上支付300泰铢就可避免您行李超重,等收到行李您便可轻装上阵,继续旅行。

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

about

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

        AIRPORTELs is a multi-disciplinary, service-minded company specializing in high quality delivery & storage services. Our combined deliver and store approach allows us to provide innovative solutions to travelers that offer amazing value to the customers we serve. AIRPORTELs is an original company that provides luggage delivery in Bangkok. We can deliver luggage between airport and hotels.

AIRPORTELs Luggage Delivery Service at Suvarnabhumi
60356
+
Customer
156927
+
Luggage
313281
+
Save Time (Min)
376621
+
Distance (Km)
Service

What do we offer?

        Forget about traffic jams or carrying heavy luggage in mass transit, AIRPORTELsimproves the quality of your travels by providing convenience. We can deliver and store your luggage quickly and securely.

        AIRPORTELs notifies you every single step of the way with a photo via SMS. Every piece of luggage will be delivered successfully and there is insurance of up to 100,000 THB. Currently we have 6 branches in Thailand:

  • Suvarnabhumi International Airport located at B Floor, Airport Rail Link Zone.
  • Don Mueang International Airport located at 1st Floor, Terminal 2 Gate 9.
  • Terminal 21 located at 1st Floor, Tokyo Zone.
  • MBK Center located at 6th Floor, B Zone.
  • Central World located at 1st Floor, Groove Zone.
  • Central Phuket located at G Floor

            Not only airport and hotels, you can find AIRPORTELs everywhere even in shopping malls. You visit Siam, you find AIRPORTELs at MBK center. You go to Asoke, you still find AIRPORTELs at Terminal 21.  Everything is same. We can deliver your luggage from shopping mall to airport or hotels and vice-versa.

Luggage Delivery

AIRPORTELs offers one price for delivery in Bangkok: 300 THB without restriction on sizeweight or distance. For sports fans, AIRPORTELs can deliver sports equipment for you too. We welcome golf bags and bicycles since we understand how valuable your equipment is. Luggage delivery between cities around Thailand starts at 700 THB.

Luggage Storage

AIRPORTELs offers storage for 100 THB per day. Store your items with us and free your hands to explore the city without having to carry around heavy luggage. Our storage rooms are spacious and have 24 Hr security. We accept electronic devices such as laptops at every counter in Bangkok. We ensure that there will not be any physical damage or privacy invasion. For sports fans, AIRPORTELs offers sports equipment storage. We understand how hard it can be to find a place to store this type equipment. AIRPORTELs welcomes bicycles, golf bags, and many other types of luggage.

5 out of 5
Everything was perfect. I will be and touch with a more detailed message when I return to Bangkok. Very  satisfied with AIRPORTELs service. Nice people and excellent service, will be using again! Thank you
<span class='p-name'>Shuang</span>
Backpacker
5 out of 5
First time using the service and was impressed with the timely pick up from the hotel to the ease of tracking the bags to the alert when bags arrived at Suvarnabhumi airport desk. The service made it possible to make use of extra time to move around the city without worrying about our baggage.
<span class='p-name'>Anna</span>
Expert travel
5 out of 5
Quick and simple! I dropped my luggage off at AIRPORTELs desk right after going through customs, and it was kept at my hotel well before the expected time. Made my first day in Bangkok worry-free and more enjoyable, not to mention travel in the city much more efficient
<span class='p-name'></span>
Leisure Traveler
5 out of 5
The service was great, very efficient, and staff were very courteous and helpful. I was very impressed and would absolutely recommend AIRPORTELs to friends and family. Thank you
<span class='p-name'>Celine</span>
Leisure Traveler

            Luggage delivery isn’t the only service. AIRPORTELs represents Luggage Storage Bangkok for short term and long term. You can deposit your luggage with AIRPORTELs at Suvarnbhumi Airport counter, DonMueang Airport counter, MBK center counter, Central World counter and Terminal 21 counter. It starts 69 THB a day. For those who look for long term luggage storage in Bangkok, AIRPORTELs has many promotions for you.

            Is Luggage Delivery Bangkok not enough for you? AIRPORTELs offers wider range of delivery with Luggage Delivery Thailand. AIRPORTELs truly understand travellers. Thailand has many cities to explore, not just the center: Bangkok. AIRPORTELs provides luggage delivery to Chiang Mai where you can absorb Lanna culture and breathe in fresh air from the mountain. If Phuket is your next place, AIRPORTELs offer luggage delivery to Phuket as well so you can enjoy beach vibe and keep falling in love with the sea.

            This service is same day door to door luggage delivery. You book before 6 A.M. You drop your luggage before 12 P.M.. You will get your luggage at 6 P.M. on wards. Starts with 300 THB that you spend on AIRPORTELs can help you avoid over weight luggage, waiting to collect you luggage and continue travel immediately after landing.